What are you writing for NaNoWriMo?

Do you know what you’re writing about this year? Remember you can outline your story or you can wing it. I’ve done it both ways and they were both a blast.

I haven’t quite decided what I’m writing about this year. It’s either going to follow a bride planning her wedding and all the crazy things that happen. Not real original. Or I’m going to write about a secrete society of Foodies, which may be much more interesting. I still have a few days to figure it out.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by mE on October 29, 2010 at 6:14 am

    Laura…how do I get your name on the friends list? NaNo Got two on, but can’t remember how I did that ????
    mE (Earlene—elger123@aol.com)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

