Happy New Year

Happy New Year

I can’t believe we’re in 2011 already. Were did 2010 go? As with every year 2011 brings a fresh opportunity to accomplish our goals and dreams. Have you made your New Year goals list? When I wrote my list this past week I made sure there were short and long term goals on the list. I incorporate short term goals to give myself a sense of accomplishment thought out the year. The biggest killer of a goal list is the feeling you’re not moving forward. That’s when you give up or only half try.

With that said, “What are your goals for this year?”

2 responses to this post.

  1. Morning…At my age resolutions in the long term are God’s gifts 🙂 However I am going to make efforts to keep a cleaner home; crochet for needy; fix healthier meals; exercise; and WRITE! Support my daughter while she job hunts. That should take care of 2011…oh, and blog and keep in touch with e-mail, facebook friends.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Lyn Jensen on January 3, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    Go south.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

