Passion Do you have it?

Do you have a passion for your writing or has it faded?

Passion comes from within and sometimes you have to dig deep to find it. I know for myself I had lost my passion for writing for a short while because I had so many projects on my plate that I felt buried under them. When I took a moment to step back and see where my passion for all writing comes from I was able to focus again. That’s when projects started moving again in a positive direction. I had a better view but more importantly I had my internal flame back to draw upon to keep me moving forward.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Penelope L. Mace on January 20, 2011 at 9:22 am

    sometimes, though, you have to push on when the passion is taking time off.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

