This isn’t Good-Bye

Art by Cikada

Art by Cikada

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted here.

For years I’ve been posting about my writing and other creative pursuits on multiple blogs. Having so many pieces of me in so many different places and keeping track of them got exhausting. So I began to drop the ball on posting, which made me feel guilty. Then I’d try to write all the posts I needed to write then feel overwhelmed, thus the cycle continued.

I spent a lot of time trying to figure out how to break this cycle and do what I enjoy, being creative and helping people. It has taken time but I have come up with a solution. I have created a comprehensive blog of all my interests. The total me, not a piece here and a piece there.

Come visit me at beinglaurakmarshall.wordpress.com

I’m leaving this blog active so you can still visit and read archived information.

I thank all of you for the support over the years and I’m looking forward to the journey that is to come.

Leave a Reply

